Teams
KINGSTON UNITED SOCCER CLUB
Coaches for 2017 Summer 

If you attended tryouts for Boys or Girls and have not been contacted with results, email respective coach listed below.  
If Coach has not responded, please follow up with email to:

Girls :  ryangardner78@gmail.com
Boys:  tech@kingstonsoccer.ca

Coach

Age

Level

League

Email Contact

Sandi Bruff
U9 Boys
5
SOSA
sandibruff@hotmail.com
David Loken
U9 Boys
5 SOSA lokend74@gmail.com
Craig Nikiforuk/
U10 Boys 5
SOSA

craig.nikiforuk@gmail.com

 Martin McCarron  U10 Boys  5  SOSA  martin@kingston.net
Wali Zia
U11 Boys
5 SOSA

 waliurrehmanzia@gmail.com

Kevin Berube
U12 Boys 5 SOSA berubk1@gmail.com
Henke Kuchlein

U13 Boys

5

SOSA

henk@cowper.ca
Derek Ball

U14 Boys



keystone.masonry@hotmail.com
JP Browne
U14 Boys
5 SOSA 2001kusc@gmail.com
Jeff Stilwell

U15 Boys

3

ERSL
kingstonunited2002@gmail.com
Tripp Dean
U15 Boys
5 SOSA dean.tripp@queensu.ca
JP Browne
U16 Boys
5
SOSA 2001KUSC@gmail.com
TBA
U17 Boys
5 SOSA tech@kingstonsoccer.ca
Ian Browne  U9 Girls  5 SOSA ianbrown1440@gmail.com
Jim Brown

U10 Girls

5

SOSA
 
Ryan Gardner

U11 Girls

5

SOSA ryangardner78@gmail.com
Sandi Bruff U11 Girls  5 SOSA

 sandibruff@hotmail.com

John Vallier
Mike Pouliot

U12 Girls 5 SOSA jvallier1@cogeco.ca
mpouliot66@yahoo.ca

Tim Scott

U13 Girls

5

SOSA

twscott2@gmail.com

Paul Houghton

U14 Girls

3
ERSL
paulhoughton14@hotmail.com
Nelson Cabral

U15 Girls

 


ncabral5@sympatico.ca

Liana Ouellette
U17 Girls 3
ERSL
Liana.Ouellette@gmail.com
C Cannovan
Interim

U21 Girls

WC-1
OCSL
tech@kingstonsoccer.ca